Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Find a Lawyer   |   Sign In   |   Register
Local Bars & Legal Support Organizations
Share |


ALAMO CHAPTER OF THE ASSOCIATION OF LEGAL ADMINISTRATORS

www.alamoala.org
Katie Isenberg
Kinetic Concepts, Inc
5751 Northwest Pkwy.
San Antonio, TX 78249
Kathleen.Isenberg@kci1.com

ALAMO AREA PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION

www.alamoparalegals.org
Nicole Rodriguez
Wayne Wright LLP
Legal Assistant
5707 IH Ten West
San Antonio, TX 78201
t: 734.7077
f: 734.9965

ASSOCIATION OF CORPORATE COUNSEL,

SOUTH CENTRAL TEXAS CHAPTER

www.acc.com/chapters/sanant/index.cfm
Richard Reynolds  
Frost Bank
100 W. Houston St. #1270
San Antonio, TX 78205
t: 220.5744
f: 220.4941
richard.reynolds@frostbank.com

BEXAR COUNTY WOMENS BAR ASSOCIATION

www.bexarcountywomensbar.org
Tiffanie S. Clausewitz
16719 Huebner Road
San Antonio, TX  78248
t: 562.2900
tiffanie@rosenblattlawfirm.com

CHRISTIAN LEGAL SOCIETY OF SAN ANTONIO

COLLABORATIVE PROFESSIONALS ASSOCIATION OF SAN ANTONIO

Harry Munsinger
433 Hildebrand
San Antonio, TX 78212
t: 731.8500

DEFENSE COUNSEL OF SAN ANTONIO

www.dcsanantonio.com
John George
Beirne, Maynard & Parsons, L.L.P.
112 East Pecan St., Ste. 2750
San Antonio, TX 78205
t: 582.0215
f: 582.0231
jgeorgejr@bmpllp.com

MEXICAN-AMERICAN BAR ASSOCIATION

www.maba-sa.org

Jaime Vasquez
Chamberlain, Hrdlicka, White, Williams & Martin
112 E. Pecan St. #1450
San Antonio  TX  78205
p: 507.6508
f: 253.8384
Jaime.Vasquez@chamberlainlaw.com

SAN ANTONIO BANKRUPTCY BAR ASSOCIATION

William (Bill) Chenault, III
Attorney at Law
909 NE Loop 410,  Ste 635
San Antonio,  TX  78209
t: 342.3121
f: 342.3125
chenault@texas.net

SAN ANTONIO BAR AUXLILIARY

Jaquie Rothermel
jaquie@swbell.net

SAN ANTONIO BLACK LAWYERS ASSOCIATION

www.sablacklawyers.org
Stephanie Boyd
Law Offices of Stephanie R. Boyd
115 E. Travis St. #431
San Antonio, TX  78205
t: 222.9498
f: 222.9956
srboyd@sbcglobal.net

SAN ANTONIO CRIMINAL DEFENSE LAWYERS ASSOCIATION

www.sacdla.org
Jorge Aristotelidis
800 Dolorosa, Ste. 101
San Antonio, TX 78207
t: 277.1906
jgaristo67@gmail.com

SAN ANTONIO ESTATE PLANNERS COUNCIL

www.sanantonioepc.org
Richard H. Tye
McReynolds & Tye, P.C.
t: 227.8800
rtye@mcreynolds-tye.com

SAN ANTONIO FAMILY LAWYERS ASSOCIATION

Harold Zuflacht
Higdon, Hardy & Zuflacht, L.L.P.
12000 Huebner Rd. #200
San Antonio, TX 78230
t: 349.9933
f: 349.9988
haroldzuflacht@hhzlaw.com

SAN ANTONIO FEDERAL BAR ASSOCIATION

www.fedbarsatx.org
Kay Perry
1370 Pantheon Way, Suite 110
San Antonio, TX 78232
t: 468.1775
f: 468.1893
perryjk@sbcglobal.net

SAN ANTONIO FEDERAL BAR ASSOCIATION

www.fedbarsatx.org
Kay Perry
1370 Pantheon Way, Suite 110
San Antonio, TX 78232
t: 468.1775
f: 468.1893
perryjk@sbcglobal.net

SAN ANTONIO LEGAL SECRETARIES ASSOCIATION

www.sanantoniolsa.org
Cheryl Wenzel, PP, PLS
Cox Smith Mattews Incorporated
112 E. Pecan St., Ste. 1800
San Antonio, Texas  78205
t: 554.5359
cwenzel@coxsmith.com

SAN ANTONIO TRIAL LAWYERS ASSOCIATION

www.satla.com
Harold McCall
Wayne Wright, LLP
5707 IH-10 West
San Antonio, Texas 78201
t: 734.7077
f: 737.7241
hmccall@waynewrite.com

SAN ANTONIO YOUNG LAWYERS ASSOCIATION

www.sayla.org
Michael D. DeNuccio
Law Office of Michael D. DeNuccio
PO Box 29802
San Antonio, Texas 78229
t: 325.4442
Law@DeNuccio.com

SOUTH TEXAS ORGANIZATION OF PARALEGALS

www.stopweb.org
Heidi Helstrom
Tessmer Law Firm, P.L.L.C.
8000 Fair Oaks Parkway, Ste 205
Fair Oaks Ranch, TX 78015
t: 368.9708
President@STOPweb.org


© 2004-2014 San Antonio Bar Association. All rights reserved. Navigation bar images by Hugh Leighton McWilliams Photography.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal