Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Find a Lawyer   |   Sign In   |   Register
Officers & Directors
Share |

Election of Officers and Directors from the Policies & Procedures Handbook


 President's Page 

 

2015-2016 Officers




President
Marty Truss

Dykema Cox Smith

112 E. Pecan St. #1800

San Antonio, TX 78205
Tel: 210.554.5240
Fax: 210.226.8395
jmtruss@dykema.com

President Elect
Robert "Bobby" Barrera

Nicholas & Barrera, P.C.

424 E. Nueva

San Antonio, TX 78205
Tel: 210.224.5811 
Fax: 210.224.5890 
rbjr@nablawoffices.com

Vice President
Beth Watkins

Law Office of Beth Watkins

926 Chulie Dr.

San Antonio, TX 78216 
Tel: 210.225.6666 
Fax: 210.225.2300 

beth.watkins@watkinsappeals.com

     



Secretary
Santos Vargas

The Weston Centre

112 E. Pecan St. #900

San Antonio, TX 78205 

Tel: 210.853.5793
Fax: 210.200.8395
svargas@davisgroup.com

Treasurer
Thomas A. Crosley

Crosley Law Firm, P.C.

2632 Broadway St. #101 S
San Antonio, TX 78215
Tel: 210.354.4500

Fax: 210.354.4034
tom@crosleylaw.com

Immediate Past President
Thomas g. Keyser

300 Convent St. #2500
San Antonio  TX  78205

Tel: 210.225.3077
Fax: 210.227.7924

tgk@keyserlawfirm.com

 

 

2015-2016 Directors


Director
Dave Evans

Langley & Banack, Inc.

745 E. Mulberry #900

San Antonio, TX 78212 
Tel: 210.253.7142
Fax: 210.735.6889

devans@langleybanack.com 

Director
Dawn Finlayson

Barton, East & Caldwell, PLLC

700 N. St. Mary's St. #1825

San Antonio, TX 78205
Tel: 210.228.3630
Fax: 210.225.8999

dfinlayson@beclaw.com

   

Director
Justice Rebeca C. Martinez 
Justice, Fourth Court of Appeals
300 Dolorosa #3200
San Antonio, TX 78205
Tel: 210.335.2693
Fax: 210.335.2762
Director
Judge Jefferson Moore
Judge, 186th District Court
300 Dolorosa
San Antonio, TX 78205
Tel: 210.335.2505
Fax: 210.335.2509
jefferson.moore@bexar.org
   
Judge, 285th District Court

Director
Christine Reinhard

Schmoyer Reinhard LLP

17806 IH-10 West #400

San Antonio, TX 78257
Tel: 210.447.8033
Fax: 210.447.8036
creinhard@sr-llp.com

   


Director
Mark Sessions

Strasburger & Prices LLP

2301 Broadway St.

San Antonio, TX 78215
Tel: 210.250.6009

Fax: 210.258.2728
mark.sessions@strasburger.com

Director
Ty Sheehan

Hornberger Sheehan Fuller & Garza, Inc.

7373 Broadway #300

San Antonio, Texas  78209
Tel: 210.271.1700
Fax: 210.271.1740

tysheehan@hsfblaw.com

 

 

2015-2016 State Bar of Texas Directors


 

SBOT Director
Hon. Rebecca Simmons

Kinetic Concepts, Inc.
12930 W IH 10
San Antonio, TX 78249
Tel: 210.255.6249
Fax: 210.255.6990
rebsimmons1@yahoo.com

 

SBOT Director
Andrew L. Kerr
Strasburger & Price, L.L.P.
300 Convent St. #900
San Antonio, TX 78205
Tel: 210.250.6015
andy.kerr@strasburger.com


 

© 2004-2015 San Antonio Bar Association. All rights reserved. Navigation bar images by Hugh Leighton McWilliams Photography.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal