Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Find a Lawyer   |   Sign In   |   Register
Officers & Directors
Share |
Election of Officers and Directors from the Policies & Procedures Handbook

 

 

2014-2015 Officers




President
Thomas g. Keyser
300 Convent St. #2500

San Antonio, TX 78205
Tel: 210.225.3077
Fax: 210.227.7924
tgk@keyserlawfirm.com

President Elect
Marty Truss
Cox Smith Matthews Incorporated
112 E. Pecan St. #1800
San Antonio, TX 78205
Tel: 210.554.5240
Fax: 210.226.8395
jmtruss@coxsmith.com
Vice President
Robert "Bobby" Barrera 
Nicholas & Barrera, P.C. 
424 E. Nueva
San Antonio, TX 78205 
Tel: 210.224.5811 
Fax: 210.224.5890 

rbjr@nablawoffices.com

     



Secretary
Beth Watkins 
Law Office of Beth Watkins
926 Chulie Drive
San Antonio, TX 78216 
Tel: 210.225.6666
Fax: 210.225.2300 

beth.watkins@watkinsappeals.com

Treasurer
Santos Vargas
The Weston Centre
112 E. Pecan Street, Ste. 900
San Antonio, Texas  78205
Tel: 210.853.5793
Fax: 210.200.8395
svargas@davisgrouppc.com

Immediate Past President
Hon. Rebecca Simmons
Kinetic Concepts, Inc.
12930 W IH 10
San Antonio  TX  78249
Tel: 210.255.6249
Fax: 210.255.6990
rebsimmons1@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

2014-2015 Directors

Director
Rosa Cabezas-Gil
Rosa M. Cabezas-Gil, P.C.
111 Soledad #1230
San Antonio, TX 78205
Tel: 210.226.0775
Fax: 210.227.4700
CABEZASGIL@aol.com

 
Director
Thomas A. Crosley
Crosley Law Firm, P.C.
2632 Broadway Street
Suite 101 South
San Antonio, TX 78215
Tel: 210.354.4500
Fax: 210.354.4034
tom@crosleylaw.com
   

Director
David Evans
Langley & Banack, Inc.
745 E. Mulberry #900
San Antonio, TX 78212
Tel: 210.253.7142
Fax: 210.735.6889
Director
Dawn Finlayson
Barton, East & Caldwell, PLLC
700 N. St. Mary's #1825
San Antonio, TX 78205
Tel: 210.228.3630
Fax: 210.225.8999
dfinlayson@beclaw.com
   
Director
Judge Laura Parker
Judge, 386th District Court
235 E. Mitchell Road
San Antonio, TX 78210
Tel: 210.335.1150
Fax: 210.335.1059
lparker@bexar.org

   


Director
Judge Richard Price
Judge, 285th District Court
100 Dolorosa
San Antonio, TX 78205
Tel: 210.335.2086
richard.price@bexar.org

Director
Christine Reinhard
Schmoyer Reinhard LLP
17806 IH-10 West #400
San Antonio, Texas  78257
Tel: 210.447.8033
Fax: 210.447.8036
creinhard@sr-llp.com

 

 

2014-2015 State Bar of Texas Directors


 
SBOT Director
Sara E. Dysart
112 E. Pecan St. #3050
San Antonio, TX 78205
Tel: 224.7111
Fax: 224.1733
sara@dysartlaw.com
  SBOT Director
Andrew L. Kerr
Strasburger & Price, L.L.P.
300 Convent St. #900
San Antonio, TX 78205
Tel: 210.250.6015
andy.kerr@strasburger.com

 

© 2004-2014 San Antonio Bar Association. All rights reserved. Navigation bar images by Hugh Leighton McWilliams Photography.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal