Printer-friendly Version

Sections

SABA facilitates growth and professional development through twelve independent sections of the bar association.  Each section is organized and governed by its own members. All sections hold regularly scheduled meetings usually on a monthly basis with guest speakers.  This provides the section member an opportunity to network and obtain continuing legal education relevant to their area of interest.

Are you already a member of the San Antonio Bar Association?
CLICK HERE to join a section online.
 


ALTERNATIVE DISPUTE RESOLUTION SECTION
Jerry D. King
Law Offices of Beer & King, L.L.P.
750 E. Mulberry Ave.
San Antonio, TX 78212
t: 210.771.0359
f: 210.733.6552
jkinglaw@earthlink.net
APPELLATE PRACTICE SECTION
Kathy Stephens
Fourth Court of Appeals
300 Dolorosa Street, Ste. 3200
San Antonio  TX  78205
t: 210.335.3972
f: 210.335.2762
Kathryn.Stephens@txcourts.gov
CONSTRUCTION LAW SECTION
Mason P. Hester
Coats, Rose, Yale, Ryman & Lee, P.C.
1020 NE Loop 410
San Antonio  TX  78209
t: 210.451.6917
f: 210.212.5698
mhester@coatsrose.com
CONSUMER & COMMERCIAL LAW SECTION
Andrew E. Sattler
John Dwyre & Associates
4207 Gardendale #104-B
San Antonio, TX 78229
t: 210.736.1772
f: 210.736.5299
andy@dwyre.com
ELDER LAW SECTION
Ben A. Wallis, III
Wallis Law, P.C.
8200 IH-10 West, Ste. 101
San Antonio, TX 78230
t: 210.525.1500
f: 210.525.9323
baw3@wallislawsa.com
ENVIRONMENTAL LAW SECTION
James Griffin
Brown & Ortiz
112 E. Pecan #1360
San Antonio, TX 78205
t: 210.299.3704

FAMILY LAW SECTION
Amber Lidell Alwais
McCurley, Orsinger, McCurley, Nelson & Downing, LLP
310 S. St. Mary’s #1717
San Antonio, TX 78205
t: 210.225.5567
amber@momnd.com

IMMIGRATION & NATIONALITY LAW SECTION
Teresa Coles-Davila
Law Offices of Teresa Coles-Davila & Associates, PC
115 E. Travis #444
San Antonio, TX 78205
t: 210.222.8389
f: 210.222.8420
coles925@aol.com
INTERNATIONAL LAW SECTION
Jaime A. Ramirez Navarro
300 Convent Street, 25th Floor
San Antonio, TX 78205
t: 210.227.7591
jramirez@mdtlaw.com
LITIGATION LAW SECTION
Ashley Street
Gonzalez, Chiscano, Angulo & Kasson, P.C.
613 NW Loop 410 #800
San Antonio, TX 78216
t: 210.569.8500
f: 210.569.8490
astreet@gcaklaw.com
NATURAL RESOURCES SECTION
Kathryn Gentry
Mani Sloan & Little
112 E. Pecan St. #1600
San Antonio  TX  78205
t:  403-9461
kathryn.gentry@gmail.com
REAL ESTATE SECTION
Sara E. Dysart
112 E. Pecan #3050
San Antonio, TX 78205
t: 210.224.7111
f: 210.224.1733
sara@dysartlaw.com

 

 

©  2004-2014 San Antonio Bar Association.  All rights reserved.   Navigation bar images by Hugh Leighton McWilliams Photography.