2013-2014 Officers

President
Hon. Rebecca Simmons
Kinetic Concepts, Inc.
12930 W IH 10
San Antonio  TX  78249
Tel: 210.255.6249
Fax: 210.255.6990
rebsimmons1@yahoo.com
President Elect
Thomas g. Keyser
300 Convent St. #2500
San Antonio, TX 78205
Tel: 210.225.3077
Fax: 210.227.7924
tgk@keyserlawfirm.com
Vice President
Marty Truss
Cox Smith Matthews Incorporated
112 E. Pecan St. #1800
San Antonio, TX 78205
Tel: 210.554.5240
Fax: 210.226.8395
jmtruss@coxsmith.com
     
Secretary
Robert "Bobby" Barrera
Nicholas & Barrera, P.C.
424 E. Nueva
San Antonio, TX 78205
Tel: 210.224.5811
Fax: 210.224.5890

rbjr@nablawoffices.com

Treasurer
Beth Watkins
Law Office of Beth Watkins
926 Chulie Drive
San Antonio, TX 78216
Tel: 210.225.6666
Fax: 210.225.2300

beth.watkins@watkinsappeals.com

Immediate Past President
Andrew L. Kerr
Strasburger & Price, L.L.P.
300 Convent St. #900
San Antonio, TX 78205
Tel: 210.250.6015
Fax: 250.6100
andy.kerr@strasburger.com

 

 

 

 


2013-2014 Directors

Director
Rosa Cabezas-Gil
Rosa M. Cabezas-Gil, P.C.
111 Soledad #1230
San Antonio, TX 78205
Tel: 210.226.0775
Fax: 210.227.4700
CABEZASGIL@aol.com

 
Director
Thomas A. Crosley
Crosley Law Firm, P.C.
2632 Broadway Street
Suite 101 South
San Antonio, TX 78215
Tel: 210.354.4500
Fax: 210.354.4034
tom@crosleylaw.com
   
Director
David Evans
Langley & Banack, Inc.
745 E. Mulberry #900
San Antonio, TX 78212
Tel: 210.253.7142
Fax: 210.735.6889
Director
Stephen R. Fogle
Jackson Walker L.L.P.
112 E. Pecan Street #2400
San Antonio, TX 78205
Tel: 210.978.7720
Fax: 210.242.4605
sfogle@jw.com
   
Director
Danielle L. Hargrove
Harland Clarke
10931 Laureate Drive
San Antonio, TX 78249
Tel: 210.694.1042
Fax: 210.699.4002
Danielle.Hargrove@harlandclarke.com
Director
Ernest E. Karam
Law Office of Ernest E. Karam, P.C.
1919 San Pedro Ave.
San Antonio, TX 78212
Tel: 210.735.9911
Fax: 210.735.1362
ernest.karam@thenaylorhouse.com
   
Director
Judge Laura Parker
Judge, 386th District Court
235 E. Mitchell Road
San Antonio, TX 78210
Tel: 210.335.1150
Fax: 210.335.1059
lparker@bexar.org

Director
Santos Vargas
The Weston Centre
112 E. Pecan Street, Ste. 900
San Antonio, Texas  78205
Tel: 210.853.5793
Fax: 210.200.8395
svargas@davisgrouppc.com

 

2013-2014 State Bar of Texas Directors

 
SBOT Director
Sara E. Dysart
112 E. Pecan St. #3050
San Antonio, TX 78205
Tel: 224.7111
Fax: 224.1733
sara@dysartlaw.com
  SBOT Director
Andrew L. Kerr
Strasburger & Price, L.L.P.
300 Convent St. #900
San Antonio, TX 78205
Tel: 210.250.6015
andy.kerr@strasburger.com

©  2004-2014 San Antonio Bar Association.  All rights reserved.   Navigation bar images by Hugh Leighton McWilliams Photography.