Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Find a Lawyer   |   Sign In   |   Register
SABA Staff
Share |

Bexar County Courthouse
100 Dolorosa, Suite 500 
San Antonio Texas 78205

t: 210.227.8822
f: 210.271.9614

Lawyer Referral Service: 210.227.1853

Bexar County Law Library: 210.227.8822

Copy Center: 210.335.3182

Contact the webmaster

Contact the San Antonio Bar Association staff

Jimmy Allison
Executive Director










Erin Boren 

Publications Director

 Bret Peters












June Moynihan
Director, San Antonio Bar Foundation


Amy Lopez
Administrative Assistant

Amanda Reimherr Buckert
Director, Community Justice Program

Charlcye Glenewinkel
Director, Community Justice Program

D'Ann Lane
Sylvia Hernandez
Lawyer Referral Director
Melinda Mandujano
Lawyer Referral Assistant

© 2004-2015 San Antonio Bar Association. All rights reserved. Navigation bar images by Hugh Leighton McWilliams Photography.

Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal