Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Find a Lawyer   |   Sign In   |   Register
Family Law Section
Share |

 

 

Family Law Section

 

 

The Family Law Section of the San Antonio Bar Association serves the interests of the Family Law Attorneys and the Public in and around the greater San Antonio area.  It is comprised of twelve Officers and Board Members.  The Section is the producer of the annual Extreme Family Law Seminar, the only day-long CLE each year in San Antonio solely dedicated to Family Law.  This preeminent seminar is held in February of each year.  The section further sponsors monthly CLE luncheons, each with a distinct and relevant Family Law topic and speaker.  The Family Law Section is dedicated to encouraging the highest standards in the practice of Family Law and is open for membership to any Attorney who is also a member of the San Antonio Bar Association.

 

  Register online for the next Family Law Section Luncheon:  bit.ly/payfamlunch  

 

President:
Mark I. Unger
210.323.2341
miunger@gmail.com


Vice President:
Amber Liddell Alwais
210.225.5567
amber@momnd.com


Treasurer:
Maurleen Cobb
210.800.6777
mcobb@mwcobblaw.com


Secretary:
Crista Marichalar Branch
210.227.8200
crista@branchfamilylaw.com


Sergeant At Arms:
Art Rossi
210.822.8818
attorneyrossi@yahoo.co

Immediate Past President:
Pedro V. Hernandez, Jr.
210.224.1111
pvhlawcpa@yahoo.com


Board Members:
Judge Larry Noll
210.335.2831
lnoll@bexar.org

Richard Loza
210.208.6803
richmatt104@hotmail.com


Stephanie Bandoske
210.349.9933
sbandoske@hhzlaw.com


Doug Bineham
210.736.2937
wdbineham@aol.com

Carmen Rojo
210.447.2600
rojo@flash.net

 

© 2004-2014 San Antonio Bar Association. All rights reserved. Navigation bar images by Hugh Leighton McWilliams Photography.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal