San Antonio Bar Association Officers & Board of Directors

Interested in serving on the Board? Please email assistant@sabar.org with an explanation of interest (less than 150 words), resume and up to two letters of recommendation. All submissions will be reviewed by our Nominating Committee per our Election Procedures.

2016-17 Officers

President
Robert "Bobby" Barrera

Nicholas & Barrera, P.C.
424 E. Nueva
San Antonio, TX 78205
Tel: 210.224.5811
Fax: 210.224.5890
bobbybarreralaw@gmail.com

President Elect
Beth Watkins

Law Office of Beth Watkins
926 Chulie Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78216
Tel: 210.225.6666
Fax: 210.225.2300
beth.watkins@watkinsappeals.com

Vice President
Santos Vargas

The Weston Centre
112 E. Pecan St. #900
San Antonio, TX 78205
Tel: 210.853.5793
Fax: 210.200.8395
svargas@davisgroup.com

Secretary
Thomas A. Crosley

Crosley Law Firm, P.C.
2632 Broadway St. #101
San Antonio, TX 78215
Tel: 210.354.4500
Fax: 210.354.4034
tom@crosleylaw.com

Treasurer
David M. Evans

David M. Evans, Attorney & Counselor at Law
118 E. Ashby Pl.
San Antonio, TX 78212
Tel: 210.253.7142
Fax: 210.800.9876
david@dmeacl.com

Immediate Past President
James M. "Marty" Truss

Dykema Cox Smith
112 E. Pecan St. #1800
San Antonio  TX  78205
Tel: 210.554.5240
Fax: 210.226.8395
mtruss@dykema.com

2016-17 Directors

Director
Dawn Finlayson

Barton, East & Caldwell, PLLC
700 N. St. Mary's St. #1825
San Antonio, TX 78205
Tel: 210.228.3630
Fax: 210.225.8999
dfinlayson@beclaw.com

Director
Derek Hilley

Hilley & Solis Law, PLLC
310 S. St. Mary's St. #2900
San Antonio, TX 78205
Tel: 210.446.5000
Fax: 210.446.5001
dhilley@hilley-solis.com

Director
Justice Rebeca C. Martinez

Justice, Fourth Court of Appeals
300 Dolorosa #3200
San Antonio, TX 78205
Tel: 210.335.2693
Fax: 210.335.2762
rebeca.martinez@txcourts.gov

Director
Judge Jefferson Moore

Judge, 186th District Court
300 Dolorosa
San Antonio, TX 78205
Tel: 210.335.2505
Fax: 210.335.2509
jefferson.moore@bexar.org

Director
Judge Richard Price

Judge, 285th District Court
100 Dolorosa
San Antonio, TX 78205
Tel: 210.335.2086
richard.price@bexar.org

Director
Christine Reinhard

Schmoyer Reinhard LLP
17806 IH-10 West #400
San Antonio, TX 78257
Tel: 210.447.8033
Fax: 210.447.8036
creinhard@sr-llp.com

Director
Mark Sessions

Strasburger & Prices LLP
2301 Broadway St.
San Antonio, TX 78215
Tel: 210.250.6009
Fax: 210.258.2728
mark.sessions@strasburger.com

Director
Ty Sheehan

Hornberger Sheehan Fuller & Garza, Inc.
7373 Broadway #300
San Antonio, Texas  78209
Tel: 210.271.1700
Fax: 210.271.1740
tysheehan@hsfblaw.com

2016-2017 State Bar of Texas Directors

SBOT Director
Fidel Rodriguez, Jr.

Law Offices of Fidel Rodriguez, Jr.
111 Soledad #1300
San Antonio, TX 78205
Tel: 210.224.1057

SBOT Director
Hon. Rebecca Simmons

Kinetic Concepts, Inc.
12930 W IH 10
San Antonio, TX 78249
Tel: 210.255.6990
rebsimmons1@yahoo.com