San Antonio Bar Association Officers & Board of Directors

Interested in serving on the Board? Please email assistant@sabar.org with an explanation of interest (less than 150 words), resume and up to two letters of recommendation. All submissions will be reviewed by our Nominating Committee per our Election Procedures.

2017-18 Officers

President
Beth Watkins

Watkins Appeals, PLLC
926 Chulie Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78216
Tel: 210.225.6666
Fax: 210.225.2300
bethwatkins@sabar.org

President-Elect
Santos Vargas

Davis & Santos, P.C.
719 S. Flores St.
San Antonio, TX 78204
Tel: 210.853.5882
Fax: 210.200.8395
svargas@dslawpc.com

Vice President
Thomas A. Crosley

Crosley Law Firm, P.C.
2632 Broadway St. #101
San Antonio, TX 78215
Tel: 210.354.4500
Fax: 210.444.1561
tom@crosleylaw.com

Secretary
David M. Evans

David M. Evans, Attorney & Counselor at Law
750 East Mulberry Ave. #407
San Antonio, TX 78212
Tel: 210.880.4606
Fax: 210.800.9876
david@dmeacl.com

Treasurer
Ty Sheehan

Hornberger Fuller & Garza, Inc.
7373 Broadway #300
San Antonio, Texas  78209
Tel: 210.271.1700
Fax: 210.271.1740
tysheehan@hfgtx.com

Immediate Past President
Robert "Bobby" Barrera

Robert J. Barrera, P.C.
424 E. Nueva
San Antonio, TX 78205
Tel: 210.224.5811
Fax: 210.224.5890
bobbybarreralaw@gmail.com

2017-18 Directors

Director
Justice Rebeca C. Martinez

Justice, Fourth Court of Appeals
300 Dolorosa #3200
San Antonio, TX 78205
Tel: 210.335.2693
Fax: 210.335.2762
rebeca.martinez@txcourts.gov

Director
Dawn Finlayson

Barton, East & Caldwell, PLLC
700 N. St. Mary's St. #1825
San Antonio, TX 78205
Tel: 210.228.3630
Fax: 210.225.8999
dfinlayson@beclaw.com

Director
Derek B. Hilley

Hilley & Solis Law, PLLC
310 S. St. Mary's St. #2900
San Antonio, TX 78205
Tel: 210.446.5000
Fax: 210.446.5001
dhilley@hilley-solis.com

Director
Judge Richard E. Price

Judge, 285th District Court
100 Dolorosa
San Antonio, TX 78205
Tel: 210.335.2086
richard.price@bexar.org

Director
Michael W. McCrum

McCrum Law Office
404 E. Ramsey Rd. #102
San Antonio, TX 78216
Tel: 210.225.2285
Fax: 210.225.7045
michael@mccrumlegal.com

Director
Lawrence G. Morales, II

The Morales Law Firm, P.C.
6243 IH 10 West, #132
San Antonio, TX 78201
Tel: 210.225.0811
Fax: 210.225.0821
lawrence@themoralesfirm.com

Director
Jason S. Bashara

Law Office of Jason S. Bashara
111 Soledad, #1800
San Antonio, TX 78205
Tel: 210.227.1496
Fax: 210.227.1547
jsb@basharalaw.com

Director
Christine Reinhard

Schmoyer Reinhard LLP
17806 IH-10 West #400
San Antonio, TX 78257
Tel: 210.447.8033
Fax: 210.447.8036
creinhard@sr-llp.com

2016-2017 State Bar of Texas Directors

SBOT Director
Fidel Rodriguez, Jr.

Law Offices of Fidel Rodriguez, Jr.
111 Soledad #1300
San Antonio, TX 78205
Tel: 210.224.1057

SBOT Director
Hon. Rebecca Simmons

Kinetic Concepts, Inc.
12930 W IH 10
San Antonio, TX 78249
Tel: 210.255.6990
rebsimmons1@yahoo.com